Thursday, June 24, 2010

Il premio Mogensen-Bruno

The Mogensen-Bruno prize was awarded on June 8 at the Palazzo Alario for the three best essays written by students at the Scuola Media in Ascea based on a short story by Francesco Bruno (1899-1982), a well-known author and literary critic who was born and grew up in Ascea. The prize is established by Else Mogensen in collaboration with the Bruno family. The winner in 2010 was Mattia Capitani. Second prize went to Annagrazia Mautone and the third to Ines Naso. See

No comments:

Post a Comment